Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Dealing with the body shop was a pleasure. Can’t say enough good things about the entire experience. Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Tim and Jason made it really easy and fast when buying my car. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

They are able to take walk in’s. They send a video of your car being worked on by the mechanic with audio.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Good service! Not inexpensive, but friendly staff and prompt service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Good service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Had a great experience. Our sales rep Tim Notarianni was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. Tim walked us through all the bells and whistles and explained their function and operation. We left feeling confident we made the right purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Used cars are always a mixed bag. In this case the car we originally wanted to buy had a more serious undiscovered problem that was found late in the negotiations. Rather than delaying the sale, our salesperson Greg Holland found us another suitable vehicle to test drive and ultimately purchase... Can't get much better than that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Top notch dealership with outstanding customer service! Tim s extremely professional, efficient, honest and fair. Tim went above and beyond to make our experience amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

As a first time car buyer, I am thrilled with my experience at North Penn VW. Excellent and thorough service. Michael did a great job at explaining every detail of my new car. I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Staff is friendly and accommodating. Easy online scheduling. Sent me a follow up video of work completed. Had my records on file to confirm. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

I had no issues while taking my car in for service and it was great to receive the video to understand exactly what was going on with my car while in the shop

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

My service technician didn’t stop until he had fully resolved all the issues. My experience is one I would recommend to anyone who might ask.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 14, 2021

Awesome place, I’ve been a client of VW for 20 years, all my cars are VW because of the service quality they give you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

I filled out a survey a few days ago, how come you are sending me another. I have nothing but good words about my experience at Nortj Penn Volkswagon. Beginning with Erin Trotter who checks car in for the services I need and the man out in the garage who went over everything he was doing on video to the girl who checked me out everyone was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Excellent service all around. It was easy to make an appointment on the web site. Provided several hrlpful reminders. Convenient shuttle service. Provided a helpful video.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

One of the most enjoyable car buying experience I have ever had. Friendly and efficient & always thinks of the customer first! I would recommend North Penn VW to anyone interested in a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

The dealership was fine and the individuals Jesse and Roberta were much help. They helped with any questions that I had and were friendly and approachable. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

From the minute we arrived we had a positive experience. The 2020 Passat was even nicer in person. We told Joe we were coming up to look at it and he put it on the side for us. We paid cash for the car and was the fastest, most pleasant experience ever buying a car. The whole process from when we arrived to leaving with the car was barely 90 minutes. Great job guys. They will be getting our business from here on out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

I haven’t been a VW owner in sometime, my last VW was 2005. I use to come to Northpenn then and the service was great then , and it hasn’t changed. Thanks for your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Love the video of my car in the shop. Car was in for inspection. Waiting room was nice, so I could work while my car was being worked on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Joe DePhillipo worked very hard to get us the exact car and financing we wanted. The VW Tiguan was expertly gone over with us by Joe at the time of purchase. Jason Hartman went over the financing and warranty options available so we felt extremely comfortable with closing the deal. We’ve worked with Joe many times in the past and highly recommend him anyone interested in a VW or Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Everyone was very helpfuly and welcoming! All service advisors were great! The tech videos were educational and having him come out and explain everything was great too! Overall good staf including sales!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Great experience leasing my new Atlas with Gregg Holland and team. Professional, informative and pressure-free. Highly recommend and will go there first for all future cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Outstanding customer service attention to detail and professionalism. I have been a customer of North Penn since 2007 and have always felt like I was a friend not just a customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Thanks; as expected. Team called me and send me a video of my car. It was completed on time and with the services I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

For all major mile services like, 10k, 20k, etc- a loaner car should be available at no cost. It was disappointing that it wasn’t.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Antonio was great. He was the face of this dealership, and he is the reason they are getting five stars. I went to several other dealerships and most of the sales people ranged from bad to worse. Antonio was fantastic. Knowledgeable, attentive, very hard-working.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

I have been dealing with North Penn Volkswagen for many years now. Tim Notarianni always makes it a seamless transition from my old vehicle to my new one! He does a great job explaining the new features and showing what has changed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

I have had the best experience with North Penn VW. This is my 2nd vehicle with them. I can’t express enough how excellent my buying experience has been from beginning to end. I recommend anyone looking to buy new or used to choose North Penn VW. So far I am on my 2nd lease and they made the transition from my old to my new so simple and easy. Bill Kurz is the MAN!! I’m sure all of the salesmen/women are just as knowledgeable, kind, professional and easygoing but I have only had the pleasure of dealing ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Mike Sinclair and Jason H were outstanding to work with and took the time to listen to me and meet my needs. Great Team and a Client for Life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Highly recommend North Penn VW. I worked with Joe to find my perfect car and the best finance option for my budget. I love my new Tiguan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

from my first phone call with Bill Kurz to driving off the lot was a stress free process. Bill was a gentleman and very knowledgeable with all the cars we inquired about. We purchased a few cars and Bill took the time to make sure we knew everything about each car. I would definitely recommend them and I plan on buying my next car from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Accessories for my Atlas in stock and just what I needed to enjoy our summer fun in the sun! The Service Department delivered big time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

All of the service advisors are very courteous and professional. The service work is completed, promptly. Scheduling an appt for your desired date is very easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Impeccable, transparent, and realistic! I went in at 7am for a scheduled, complimentary multi-point inspection Friday, 5/28. Prior to this appointment, I went in near closing time, but Jesse took his time to come out and inspect my vehicle and got me in for an appointment of my choosing. Within 30 minutes of arriving at the dealer for the scheduled service, I was provided a video in which the service technician detailed all my vehicle's needs. This was followed by the kindest service professional Erin who took the time to explain all my vehicle's needs, associated prices, and consequences of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Excellent customer service used customer shuttle service, which was great and on time. Car was clean and ready for pickup when I returned to the dealer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Great experience leasing my new VW Atlas from North Penn VW! Greg Holland and the team we’re very easy to work with and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Its easy to get to and the service dept associates treat you with respect and they answer all questions you may have. A great visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

The service was quick, easy and accessible. The rental office for the loaner car was also easy and efficient. No other comments at this time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Tim is the most honest and knowledgeable car sales person you could ever find! Tim took such good care of us on our last vehicle we just came back again and bought another one from him. He is an absolute pleasure to deal with and gave us another great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Erin and her service team do a excellent job! Erin always kept me well-informed of the progress of my service work that her team was providing. Making repair suggestions when appropriate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Had a wonderful experience, appreciated the shuttle to work and loved that my car was washed. Wonderful place to do business. Highly recommend this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

The dealership is awesome I have been a customer there early 2000’s. I have only one complaint and I understand policy but they charge 160 to diagnose something even if your having it fixed there. I think they should waive or discount that fee. My part and labor was 235 plus the 160.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

We went in to see if it made sense to trade our 2019 Tiguan on a new Passat. We ended up leasing on the spot, no money down and over $100 lower payment. Our salesman, Bill Kurz, could not have been more helpful, and Jason Hartman in finance moved things along so smoothly. It was a great experience. We leased from North Penn many years ago and are glad to be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Great place. Clean. Friendly and good internet Worked with me to get the price I wanted and still helps out after sale was done. Very impressive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Figured out my rattling issue after chasing it for so long. Extremely happy now with my vehicle, also appointments are extremely easy to schedule and the service itself is quick.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

I worked with Greg who took care of every issue and concern i had. I would recommend North Penn VW to anyone looking for a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Everything was fine. I like the high tech on the tech giving info on the car.I also like the fact I can wait for car or be shuttled home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Working with Bill was a great experience! It was an easy process. He took the time to learn my needs and wants. I left as a very happy VW owner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Giving 5 star to VW North Penn because I had completed satisfaction from test drive to car delivery. Antonio and his manager Jeff are very friendly and they deserve have 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Great work on VW touareg, great interactions with service support staff and really like the video report on car status .Service advisor was Erin Trotter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Great service, love the walk in oil changes. The staff is always pleasant. The waiting area is a great touch with complimentary coffee and WiFi.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Great service, excellent communication letting me know what was happening at all times (including a video at one point), like the waiting area. Good loaner the one time I needed it too.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

North Penn VW has always treated me well. From the first time I went to the showroom to the time I went in for a minor repair.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Bought a 2021 Jetta from North Penn VW. This was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had! This really is a no pressure dealership, would recommend them to anyone in the market for a vw. Ask for Tim, he is great and will take care of you!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2021

Great service and selection. Antonio was awesome!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Thoroughly impressed with communication from my assigned service manager (Jake). Very handy to be able to text directly with him. Appreciated the video walk around of service needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Great dealership. Sales experience was pleasant and fair. Our salesman Tim went above and beyond what was necessary to get our deal done with multiple visits and test drives to get us the vehicle we absolutely wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Very friendly staff. Mike and Jason were professional, and we enjoyed working with them. Got a really great deal on a Jeep - could not pass it up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Matt and Jason provide first class service. The dealership should be proud to have them. This level of service is what brings me back. Excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Needed water pump. Diagnosed problem quickly. Jake stayed in touch and communicated well. Erin helped with insurance. Team effort. Appreciated help with loaner car. Excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Excellent value, professional service before and after the sale. Greg Holland worked with mtor get the car I wanted at a great price. I'll definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

It has always been a pleasure dealing with the Service Department. Everything is always explained in a way I can understand, and I am always satisfied with the costs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

The service employees were great, friendly, organized, and helpful. The Payment Clerk was not friendly and I felt I was bothering-annoying her by simply paying my bill. Sad way to end my transaction.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Every one was great and helpful got things done fast and easy some salesman are pushy but not here greg was cool and easy going would come back when its time for a new car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

This is my third VW purchased at North Penn. Always great service and professionalism!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2021

The best car servicing experience of my life, they are wonderful!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

I love this place! The buying experience I had here with Greg Holland was so great, I decided to still return here for service. It has taken me years to find a VW dealer that I trust! This is the place !!! I drive more than an hour to have my car serviced here, and I’m always offered a rental option! I was never offered services I didn’t need, pressured or given overpriced quotes on my vehicle. Jake is my service agent, and he’s fantastic! The whole team is wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

I worked with Michael and Jason directly- both of them were extremely helpful, friendly, and insightful. They were knowledgeable on the process and walked me through everything in full detail. They made buying easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

I came to look at a beetle and left with it! Michael was super helpful and friendly. It was so easy and I love my new ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

I've been coming to this dealership for cars & service for many years. Everyone I've dealt with is helpful & efficient. I would recommend them to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Sales person was knowledgeable and thorough. Facilities were nice . Closing and delivery took a little longer than ideal but overall good experience would buy there again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Thank you for good service!!! For me this is the best dealer and best service what I have before !!! Thank you !!! Thank you!!! Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

The 2021 Tiguan SEL that I just leased is the first that I have leased plus 2 I have purchased on the last 7 years.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2021

Very professional services, video with your repair so you know exactly what is going on with your vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Buying my VW at North Penn, trading my vehicle in was a smooth and courteous experience. It was quick, easy and a pleasant experience. I sent my son to North Penn he also bought a beautiful vehicle not only for him but one for his wife. We will be meeting my granddaughter at VW today so she will buy a vehicle trading her VW in for a brand new one. Our salesman Tim and the credit manager was not only helpful but was fun to do business with. Thank you for a great happy experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Greg Holland was an attentive sales associate! He listened. He delivered a great vehicle within my daughter’s budget. I’ve recommended Greg an NPVW to others. I will continue to do so😊 Dave

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Erin kept me informed of the tire sale and I was able to secure 4 new tires at a good deal. Thank you Erin, nice job!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Used the online tool to schedule my service appointment. Everything was done on time and as expected. Questions I had were explained to me so I could make better informed choices about what I wanted to do and how. All the staff was friendly and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

People very professional. Clear information about the service done. Being able to get the invoice and pay before pickup is a major plus. No complaints

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Work was completed on time. Drop off and pickup were seamless. Very satisfied with this visit and the results. Would be happy to continue as a customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Great as always , thanks for keeping the car alive and running ...looking to set records for mileage lol, this requires me to write too much lol

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Jesse was very responsive and a pleasure to work with. Video of vehicle evaluation was also very helpful and informative. Let’s not get ridiculous with the Number of words in order to submit a response.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

While we test drove the car at another dealer (that was terrible) we did the lease with North Penn VW, all via email and phone. It was the most painless experience I have ever had with a car dealer. Matt (sales) was responsive, got us the information we needed quickly (finding the car we wanted at another dealer). We only had to be in person to pick up the car! Thanks so much. We'll definitely use you in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Service was ok. Trying to schedule my service appointment was a hassle. Had to fight to make my appointment. The scheduler didn't want me to make my appointment.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

The salesman Tim was very helpful and Knowledgeable about the suv I Purchased. He kept in touch with me on when the suv would be at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Purchased a certified pre-owned Jetta and TIm Notarianni was our salesman. Tim was extremely knowledgeable and could not have been better to work with. He made the entire car buying experience a pleasant one as he answered all our questions and did not pressure us to buy right away as many dealerships do. We looked at two cars for my son in college one night and came back a week later to purchase the 2018 Jetta. Everything was quick and painless on the night of the purchase, which was important since we live an hour away. We worked with Jason H ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Great job with the inspection of my vehicle and informing me of recommendation .and also a great job diagnosing the battery issue Thanks North Penn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

The repair was done in a timely manner The video was very helpful in showing what was looked at. The options were very clear as to what was needy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

This dealership is full of wonderful people. The sales manager Joe was with me every step of the way in purchasing a vehicle out of state. I could not have asked for a better experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Matt is the best salesman. He makes car shopping experience easy. This is the second car we bought from him.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 26, 2021

My Daughter just got her 2nd VW from Tim and North Penn. Fantastic dealership from Sales, Finance and Service. They always go above and behind what is necessary. Thx again to Tim and Jason in finance.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

When my battery died the service centre was able to fit me in without an appointment so I didn't have to jump it again. They had me in and out in less than half an hour.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review