Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

I was greeted when I entered the service area. My car was quickly started on, I was kept update as to problems and progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Hands down the best dealership I've ever worked with! No Hassle, no games just fast and friendly service. North Penn VW took the stress and anxiety out of the process and stream lined every aspect from sales to financing. I will be returning to make future purchases and have no problem recommending these guys to friends and family in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

excellent customer service and waiting time. Mostly walk in available for change oil and Ins/emission service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

I had my wife’s VW GLI in for four new tires and alignment , and a few weeks later had my Audi S4 in for four new tires, an alignment, and an inspection. They always take great care of us and I always recommend them for parts, sales, and service. Great staff, great family owned dealership! Thanks again North Penn VW!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Bill and Jason H were a great team. They were honest, friendly and above all, got me in and out of there in about 2 hours. The dealership is super clean as was the car I bought. Would highly recommend you check this place out fir guys next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Great service, friendly and simple process. Joe D. was awesome to work with! Highly recommend and will be doing business with them again. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Since the purchase of my 2020 Tiguan I have had the best experience with North penn VW, appointments were convenient and with very little wait time - see you guys for the next scheduled maintenance 😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Staff at North Penn VW are great to deal with, knowledgeable and made our buying experience pleasant. I recommend going to this dealership for your car buying needs. Looking forward for a wonderful experience with their service center as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Precise, thorough and helpful. I have been using them for over twelve years and I've been satisfied every time I go there. I'm sure I'll continue to go to NP Imports for another twelve years 🤣

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

I always have a great experience at this dealer. The work is always done correctly the first time. The videos they send of the work being performed on the car is wonderful and the people working there are always nice to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Was able to schedule my appointment with ease when I wanted. Reviewed desired as well as recommended service. Everything went according to plan and i got my vehicle back on time as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Had a wonderful experience with Jake, Antonio and Jason. They were all friendly and professional. They made the trade in process with a toddler a very quick and painless experience. Thank you to all 3 of them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Matthew was great! He was recommended by Ken in service department. We had 7 visits with my 09 Tiguan and then there was a 16 in the lot! In 2 days we bought a new Tiguan. I love it! Traded in the 09 Tiguan at Northpenn too. All was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

The service department has been very helpful to me they sold me new tires and even change the tire for Me at no cost to me Jesse has answered many questions for me about my Volkswagen Jetta which was very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Bill was great. He was very knowledgeable and made the whole process extremely easy! We are super happy with our vehicle. Thank you North Penn VW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

I was the 1st appt and the dealership opened promptly at 7am. My Beetle was in for a recall and was finished by 7:30.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Good experience, the sales staff was running low and it was the manager's first day back. Even with the shirt staffing, they were able to help us with a great attitude. One way to make the process better would to have seemless communication between online process and showroom visit. W

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

They were courteous and professional in dealing with my oil change. Also took care of another issue that I had (cracked spoiler) in a quick and efficient manner

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Great experience getting my ID.4 from them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

All I can say your Tech Bill is knowledgeable Friendly Just Awesome you have a keeper Thanks I worked in retail sales for fifty years so I know a excellent employee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Tim was knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. Jason was wonderful. I would return! They both listened to me and were able to answer questions to my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

I have purchased several new and used VWs over the last 20 years from North Penn Imports for myself and my four kids. Joe Dephillipo is my favorite sales person. He goes out of his way to make the sales process as smooth as possible. Our family had a 2003 Jetta for 18 years and it still ran great when my daughter sold it. I still remember seeing that Jetta on the lot at North Penn in the summer of 2003. Some of my favorite memories are the VWs we purchased at your dealership. Gotta love cars, they are freedom.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Quality work, trained mechanics, transparent with diagnostics, comfortable waiting area, stands by their service, good reputation in the community for lots of years, free car wash

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Every time I've taken my car to this dealership, I have left with a huge smile on my face. The car feels brand new every time I pick up my vehicle. The employees are friendly and the technicians are second to none. The videos they send of working on the car are awesome as well. They have never cheated me on anything and whatever suggestions they provide are always warranted and priced reasonably. I refuse to take my car anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Everyone at this dealership is friendly and very accommodating. I especially like the way they keep in contact with me with updates on my vehicle! Love the video from the mechanic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Great dealership to work with. Went the extra mile to get the deal completed. Very professional and friendly. Answered any questions I had. Would recommend north Penn Volkswagen for your car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Great customer service and welcoming people I love the service that they giving me evrytime I go there so it’s my pleasure to recommend it to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Scheduling was easy. The technicians and service advisors were extremely helpful in addressing my cars needs, which thankfully were minimal, and the work was done in a few hours.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

I’ve dealt with the folks at North Penn Mazda/VW many times for sales, service, collision repair, etc and I have never had a bad (or even below average) experience. They’re always communicative, easy to work with, and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Went in for a recall and they took care of it right away. Staff is courteous and knowledgeable. The car was ready when they said it would be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

The people I dealt with in service were very pleasant and professional. I don't recall their names. I was pleased with the work and the fact that my tire protection plan was honored without question.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

The service advisors are excellent. Erin especially knows her customers and their needs. The video debrief is very helpful. The check out desk could use a friendlier appearance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

North Penn Volkswagen went above and beyond my expectations. The service center and the collision center are both staffed with outstanding professionals. Need help with your Volkswagen- come to North Penn Volkswagen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Fast…courteous very professional…it’s a pleasant environment to have to wait around in! Got me in and out in as quick of a time as possible…service techs explain everything well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

We've only had great experiences at North Penn VW. Antonio have Jason have taken care of our Atlas leases for us and the process has been enjoyable each time. Thank you, guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

We had a great experience at Penn VW. You came recommended by my daughter and her husband who also bought a VW from your dealership. I would definitely buy from you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Great experience all around. Michael made it stress free. Kind, patient and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend and would definitely buy from again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Great experience with this service department. From my initial call to set up the appointment through picking up my car, I was very impressed with the level of professionalism and interest that was displayed by everyone I interacted with at North Penn VW. Jesse was outstanding as a point of contact and kept me updated on progress. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Dealership is clean, efficient and keeps me informed along the way. Jacob McLean is the reason I drive 40 miles one way - he’s the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

First class! They made it very simple and easy to get my new car and were very helpful with all of the necessary information involved with getting my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Good knowledgeable resources . The staff was helpful and friendly . The entire transaction did not take longer than it should have . Hope the dealership will continue to support me after the sale is done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Every aspect of our visit to North Penn VW was professional, polite, and positive. Shawn contacted us regarding our online scheduling for a test drive. He put us into contact with Antonio, our knowledgeable and wonderful sales associate. Our purchase of our 2018 VW Tiguan was finalized expeditiously with the finance manager. Awesome team at NP VW. Will always return and will definitely encourage friends and family to visit for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Your Dealership treated Connie and I like Family Very professional transaction It was a pleasure working with Matt during the sale We both love the new car Thanks Bill

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

What a great place to service my car. Friendly associates. Detail information on vehicle and keep you up to date and informative as things progress

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

The service and state inspection was done very well and I was kept informed of the progress. As always I was satisfied with the work that was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Very nice people. On top of their game, as always. Excellent service. Recently had service/ inspections on our 2 VWs and it was excellent. Also bought out our Tiguan lease. Finance people was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

I bought my Tiguan here in 2017 and my son his GTI in 2015, they've been servicing them well since. We're planning to buy our second car from them. We're very happy with service, I can trust their work, they're capable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

So nice & efficient!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Great service and great sales people. Love the video of your car when being serviced. They also let me know my tires were shot and dangerous to drive on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Great all around dealership... Sales top notch great.... Service and parts department... I've never seen better... BODY SHOP is hands down where I would bring and exotic to get repairs...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

this is the best experience. after years of paying mechanics to break my cars I found a good dealership and I'm never going back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Bought a used VW from a different dealer with a 3rd party warranty (which is a joke), Jake stayed in constant contact with me and constantly made calls to the selling dealer trying to get the warranty work approved. I’m a service manager myself so I know the job well; these guys went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

We’re able to fit me in last minute to do state inspection and did my first free service since purchase. I was pleasantly surprised and great-full for the free car wash too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

They are and excellent service department to work with. I’m still happy with the bike rack they sold me. They always provide a 10 Star experience to me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

The staff were very kind and accommodating, they let me take my time viewing the vehicle and did not push a sale. I left very satisfied and with a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

I was able to schedule appointments easily. Antonio was easy to work with and didn’t put pressure on me. He was very knowledgeable about the features on the cars and was happy to demonstrate for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Excellent communication. Pleasant experience. Allowed us to really check over the used car very carefully. Very straightforward and fast process on the day of purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Ease of making appointment was great, customer service is always good at this location too. Comfortable waiting area always a plus since I don’t have the ability to go all the way home during service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Staff was great.. and waiting area was set up perfectly. so I was able to get some business done, while my car was being serviced. Win Win Situation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

There is excellent customer service at this dealership as they strive to satisfy their customers! The service/work is not quantity, but quality. The representative are always professional and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Everything was perfect! Video was important as well as everyone is device! Jess, Erin, Jake, Ken were great! In and out in quick manner and would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Our salesperson did a fantastic job with helping my wife and I find the perfect car. The sales team and leasing folks stayed late to ensure we got our car before our road trip that week. Well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Everything was done in time and to my specifications. Service was state and emissions inspection and they did a multi point inspection and provided a video

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Always look after their customers at North Penn. Trust them and North Penn Mazda for new and used sales, as well as routine service. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Nice people great place…but labor charge was quit extreme.. was less than an hours work and was 310.00….always good service ..wait time was ok

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Excellent service done in timely fashion. Everyone was friendly and eager to spend the time to explain everything that they were doing to my car. They even sent text updates with photos.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

How can I describe the service? Phenomenal is the least I could say. I'm Canadian, I was in the USA for business. My Service light was on while in Pennsylvania. I called my Canadian dealership, they told me I shouldn't worry. Only worry when all lights are flashing. Been in another country, I didn't want to risk it. I called Volkswagen North Penn. Jake McLane picked up the called and didn't everything he could to help me. I managed to squeeze my Atlas the next day. By the time I got there, all the Volkswagen Canada ...

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Greg Holland was excellent.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

After having a horrendous experience at Piazza Volkswagen in Langhorne, it was a huge relief to deal with Michael Sinclair and the rest of the team at North Penn. They were honest about prices, they worked to get us the best deal with the finance company, and they didn’t try to pressure us into buying any additional warranties or protection plans. I would recommend going to North Penn.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Easiest dealership I’ve ever dealt with. I worked with Bill and Jason and they were made everything so simple and easy. They were able to work with me to get into one of my dream cars and it was the quickest process. HIGHLY recommend buying a car from here. Will definitely be going back in a few years when I’m ready for a new one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Everyone was so friendly and easy to work with. From making my appointment to waiting for my service— they explained everything to me and finished in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

I dropped my Atlas off for oil change / 2 year service with use of the shuttle . All was very easy and work completed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Clean environment, techs fixed what I came in for and sorted things out. Loaner was offered when needed. Overall a great dealership to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

They did a great job. Same day device and gave a loaner car. Did not have the part in stock and they still where able to go get it from another dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Very easy transaction. Extremely knowledgeable about car. Took time to explain everything. Made sure we were completely satisfied with purchase. Salesman was very helpful and personable. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

I find the staff at this dealership are focused on a good experience, responsible to detail and transparency.... and kudos to them for a recent visit when they went out of their way to help make things work for me, greatly appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Great, quick and thorough service. Very reasonable prices, friendly staff, and helpful. Preemptively asked for my inspection, I would recommend them highly. Great job staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Very easy to schedule service. Fast drop off. Covered under the warranty. Employees are courteous. I was I was leaving for vacation the day I dropped it off so they let me leave my car there for the week and I just picked up when I got home they even washed it yay

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

They are the best I have no problem with getting an appointment for services i like the fact they show a video of your car and what is needed LOVE them guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Keeps me coming back. Like dealing with the personal. Very easy going, Erin Trotter always works around my wife and I busy schedules. Her and her team keep my car rolling smooth. What else can I say. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Just needed a regular oil change and the crew at NP Imports in the Express at took good care of me. Great customer experience. Did not have to wait long at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

The service is great! You are left feeling like part of the VW family!!! Everyone is so nice!!! Highly recommend this dealership to all my friends and family!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Amazing service and professionalism, very polite, welcoming and not aggressively sale driven. They definitely take your needs into consideration. I highly recommend coming here for any vehicle servicing anyone may need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Wonderful staff! This was the easiest, painless car buying experience I ever had. Thanks to all my daughter is loving her new ride. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Greg was a pleasure to work with. Transaction was smooth. I appreciate the attention to me and my husbands needs and wants. Thank you team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

They were able to schedule me the same day I needed to drop off my car. They informed me of what I needed to have done. Car was completed when they promised.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Best/easiest car buying experience I’ve had! I worked with Bill and Jason to get me into one of my dream cars & keep my payments in a range good for me! Everyone there is so friendly, easy to talk to and just great salesmen all around. I would highly recommend buying a car from North Penn Volkswagen!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 9, 2021

I was in the market for a new vehicle, and I found a Tiguan within the my price range. The staff was really helpful and knowledgeable. Our sales rep Matt was informative and willing to work with me. He wasn’t pushy and I didn’t feel like I was pressured. The entire staff made the experience great! It wasn’t long and drawn out, I’d go to North Penn VW again and recommend anyone to go!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Very personable staff and nice video review of service being provided. Service appointments are easily made and are very professional. They work to fit your appointment into your schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Very responsive to my online request. Tim was friendly and welcoming from the time we walk-in to when we left. A pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Beautiful show room with very professional salesman, especially Joe! There was a slight misunderstanding on the initial deal but they more than made up for it. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

I had great customer service, did not feel pressured into anything, I would definitely recommend them to anyone. It was a quick and easy process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Even as a former disgruntled employee, I still recommend North Penn VW and Mazda to everyone that asks about a new car or service on VW and Mazda vehicles. I would ONLY recommend NPI for all VW parts, service and sales!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Able to get an appointment for any day or time, they communicated how everything looked and what was needed, and my car was done very quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

North penn vw quickly diagnosed my check engine light and fixed my issue under warranty. I was also up for inspection soon and they reminded me which helped save me from having to make an extra trip. It’s great when you can find trustworthy folks to take care of your car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Joe was great! The car is exactly what I was looking for. I am very happy with the car and the service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 4, 2021

Fantastic experience, my technician Bill was great.


Leave Us A Review