Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

The service representatives, Ken and Gabriella were wonderful in getting my broken mirror replaced. They were fast in getting an appointment for me although there was a problem with the installation they accommodated my needs by getting me a ride home and back with the shuttle drivers John and Steve!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Great staff, good service and nice dealerships. Will recommend to friends any time in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Staffs are nice and professional. Issues with the car were solved quick and professionally. Inspection video is really helpful to understand what is wrong and to be fixed. Also, communication through texting is really helpful too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Your service is always efficient, and your service people are very helpful which I appreciate very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Great service and communication. Gabriella Tano was especially helpful in relaying information and completion times

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Everyone at Noth Penn VW is very polite, professional, and always does their best to remain attentive to the customers wants, needs and concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Working with Ryan and Jesse is always great! I will continue to bring my car in to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Quick response to problems and parts arrived on time to complete repair and the communication was great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Excellent car buying experience! Joe D is the best! Fair, transparent pricing, and easy to work with all around. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

I received a $50 gift but you don’t that , comes as percentage , what’s with that . I guess you always have to read the fine print .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Jesse and the entire Service team were Tremendous. He was Friendly, Professional, and communicated updates throughout the course of the Repair. He also provided a timeframe for completion of the work, and the Service Team exceeded it. I highly recommend North Penn VW for Service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

When l walked into the dealership l could feel friendly vibes. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Matt Treichel answered all my questions about a previously owned Jetta and l decided to buy it! The rest went like clockwork. I had additional question and they too were answered truthfully and thoroughly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

I didn’t buy the car there, but they were very willing to help with the reprogramming of the key fobs

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

I appreciate that your Service Department was able to fit my car in on a Saturday morning becausecI work daily from 6:00 am to 5:30 pm and have no other transportation.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

I have always had my car serviced at North Penn, I have never had a complaint about service or how I’ve been treated by this dealership. I’ve been using them for more then 15 years. Several of my VWs have been purchased there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Pothole shredded the front tire on my GTI. North Penn was able to get me in and out quickly with a matching tire.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Great dealership and fantastic staff Easy to work with and explains everything perfectly Will definitely return for my next vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

I bought a Toreg from them 20 years ago and have been doing business with them ever since. Great customer service and friendly personnel. I always get good advise when it comes to buying or servicing my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Great place to do business. People are doing a super job. I have taken my cars there for years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Fast service, they fixed the tire issue immediately and I have had no more trouble

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Courteous service from a professional staff! Both Gabriella and shuttle driver Steve were very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Overall experience was outstanding. Erin was very prompt with keeping me abreast of the service status. I especially enjoy her pleasantness and professionalism, both on the phone and in person. Kevin, the service tech, did an awesome job with the video, explaining his findings and recommendations. Always good to see what is going on.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Everything goes as schedule, no issues or problems you are in and out which is what I like.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

I trust their work. They are transparent about pricing. My service manager, Erin, is great. She keeps me informed on the progress of the work. The waiting area is quiet, comfortable and clean. The only negative is that everything is so darn expensive! I’m sure that is true of dealerships in general though

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

The staff was friendly helpful and professional. The service was done professionally and the price was reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

From the time I called to schedule an appointment until I returned to pick up my car, everything was handled in a professional way. The paying the bill was a long wait as there was an issue with one of the customers. Having only one person responsible for handling this step of the process, is not good.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

The Staff was friendly, thorough and helpful. The repair necessitated an overnight stay and they provided a loaner car gratis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Great dealership and wonderful customer service, very friendly staff. Volkswagen for life! Can’t wait for my next one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

I love VW and Joe is an awesome salesman! He always finds the perfect car for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Tim on a vechicle that I was very interested in and he made sure it all worked out ! He had full attendance to me and it was a very calming transaction ! Thanks Tim for all your honesty and support! Best personality and very helpful in every way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Joe was very helpful and informative & made it easy for me to purchase my VW .. And Jeffery was very nice welcoming associate and helpful to finish & complete my purchase process .. I love my new VW and very satisfied to purchase it from North Penn VW .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

The folks at North Penn VW are great. Super courteous, respectful of your time and awesome at keeping you informed during the service process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Excellent knowledge and customer service. Love the video. Easy to make an appointment and easier pick up then any other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

They are very friendly and organized. Minimum wait time. They do not try to oversell you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Very quick and efficient professional way around staff is very knowledgeable and professional nice people

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Great service and communication throughout the day. I’ll keep coming back to North Penn VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Just purchased a new Tiguan from North Penn. Greg Holland was excellent and very friendly. I knew from the first time I spoke with him that I was going to buy a car from him. He is very friendly and his demeanor just puts you at ease. He truly knows the vehicle and didn't have to run to another person for an answer. Not once did I feel pressured to purchase the vehicle unlike other dealers. If your looking for a VW just go to North Penn and ask for Greg. You won't be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

North Penn VW is simply great! Honest, communicative, and punctual service managers and mechanics. I love the video they send summarizing the work performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Service was completed in time and the video was a good explanation of what was needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

After our experience at North Penn VW, we will never shop at another VW dealership again! If you are looking to buy a car…look no further! They treat you like family and work with you every step of the way! Thank you, NP VW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

I will recommend Tim Notarianni and North Penn VW to everyone I know! Top notch service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Great service! Thank you! Love the video you send to be able to everything that is done to the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

The staff is always friendly and let me know what services must be completed and give a full description.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Service personnel are excellent. Prices are a bit high. No veteran or senior discount available.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Bill made the transaction as easy and painless as possible, would undoubtedly use him again for any future business

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Great place to do business.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Everyone friendly…kept abreast of each step.Didn’t mind waiting in the lounge and prices seem fare as far as lanor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Very caring, patient and helpful staff! Great first car experience. Care for their customers greatly!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

The process was great from beginning to end. I came in checking out a Passat I looked at online. I met with Matt and he was a pleasure to work with throughout the whole process. I was coming to VW from Lexus, with this being my first VW. Matt was very straight forward and helped me to make sure I ended up with a vehicle that would give me the best overall experience. I feel he delivered on that and more! Matt and Jason made the finance process very easy and got me a great deal. I left feeling great ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Fast and accurate service diagnosing an oil leak which another repair shop missed. Prices are reasonable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

This dealership is wonderful! I took my car in for a complimentary oil change and they also washed and inspected it for free too! Great service and very quick, staff was friendly as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

The staff and experience were top notch

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Everyone's very welcoming and courteous and kind. Our sales person, Matt is extremely knowledgeable and gave us a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

North Penn Volkswagen is a professional, friendly, honest, and knowledgeable dealership. They care deeply about a positive customer experience and meeting your automobile needs. In particular, Matt T. had an abundance of experience and was genuinely invested in helping me with a new car. Great people, great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Very straightforward. Took the time to explain the car at delivery. No hard sales pitch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Everyone working there was extremely professional and helpful! My salesman Antonio specifically went above and beyond to help me find a car that I could not be more pleased with! Highly recommend both him and this dealership for all of your car purchasing needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Good service but a bit pricey. Drop off and pickup at my place of business important. Nice job!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Very welcoming service department! Professional, courteous, well informed Staff and manager. Took car service home. The reason only 4 stars is because the update did not fix the radio in my car with 77k miles. A new radio is about 1200. , I was told.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Professional, Fast and courteous service. Video was helpful and showed how thorough the mechanic was.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Very friendly and professional service executed in a very timely manner. Very pleased with all the communication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Service great. Just not sure I was charged appropriately for alignment. Car only has 8000 mileage

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

The NP VW team always goes above and beyond to take care of me and my car, often squeezing me in and working with my tight schedule. They’re informative without being pushy and I know they always have my best interest in mind when taking care of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Inspection only service. Efficiently done I don’t have more to say to make 15 words

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Great service experience as always at North Penn Imports VW. Thanks for the information and advice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Everything was perfect, from the staff to the service provided, I will definitely recommend this dealer to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

I am so happy with my experience servicing my Jetta at this Volkswagen dealership! Under warranty, I had a free oil change they asked me if I wanted to use and also made sure to inspect and wash my car completely free of charge as well. It was very quick and easy, definitely recommend going here if your car needs repairs. Next time I’m due for one, I’ll be calling North Penn VW for sure!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

I love doing business at NP Volkswagen! Everyone is so friendly and I receive top notch service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Some delays with service completion, but all in all a good experience. Pleased with arrangement for a loaner car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

NPVW helped identify the right vehicle for me and worked within my schedule to complete the sale in a friendly and timely basis. I enjoyed the experience so much I went back and purchased a second vehicle the next month.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

I brought my car there for collision work. They Dan and the guys did great work in a timely manner and Mariissa was great to deal with also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

I was very happy throughout my interactions with my sales rep, Joe. When the time came to pick up my Tiguan he went through all of the features and answered any questions I had. I would gladly do business with him again. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

I am happy with the service. I like receiving the video to review. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

If you are purchasing a new vehicle go see Tim at North Penn VW!! He is honest and caring. I truly enjoyed buying my new SUV 🚙 Thank you for making my experience see less.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Awesome dealership as always never had a bad experience purchasing a vehicle there or worked on.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

I was not happy that I could not use my $50 check toward any service on my line realignment because I used $25 check in the mail for wheel rotation during my inspection.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Very easy dealership to do business with. Salesperson was knowledgeable about the vehicle. Very low pressure environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

My experience during the last car inspection was excellent. I was really impressed with the video the technician provided for my review.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Everyone was wonderful service excellent love my car it’s great I love driving it thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

North penn was VERY responsive from the moment I first contacted them!! Throughout the whole process they continued to be EXTREMELY responsive, thorough and professional. We were very very happy with them EVERY step of the way!!! We were impressed with our salesman bill Kurtz knowledge and follow through!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Excellent service and communication. Loved the video of my car! I will definitely recommend to friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

The technician did a very good job .I. Am pleased with the work just the cost was Brutal.i am looking for 75,000 miles without A repair. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

I came in for Express Service due to low fluid levels. I used WiFi to work while waiting. They checked everything out and only charged me $2.60 for an oil top-off. Staff is always friendly and accommodating. I also got great service from Ken at the body shop - nice guy and sympathetic to my car’s “body issues”. Provided an estimate right then.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

North Penn VW is a beautiful dealership. I felt very welcomed by the entire sales team, especially Matt Treichel. Matt took care of us from the moment we were out of our car, until the moment I drove off in my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

It was good but took a long time as a waiting customer. I never had this problem as a first appointment in the morning. I came in at 10:00 a.m. this time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

I had an emergency flat tire. The team was able to get me in quickly and back on the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Very clean and state of the art atmosphere. Spoke with service writers about my ongoing situation and was fully satisfied with answers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

They are absolutely wonderful. Great attention to detail. I would highly recommend this service center!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

We had a good experience at this dealership despite the current car buying circumstances. There was no pressure from sales. The finance department was easy to deal with. They were honest , transparent and upfront with their pricing. The process was easy. We would buy another car from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Loved the video. Service done quickly and on schedule. Keep up the good work. Yeah yeah

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Pleasant experience at the dealership for 1st service. I appreciate their professionalism and highly recommend!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Friendly staff, knowledgeable technicians and clean facility. Super easy to make an appointment, great communication before, during and after the service visit.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review