Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

North Penn VW was great to work with, especially Tim Notarianni in Sales.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Erin and Ken always do a great job with communicating and service! Great asset to your team!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Jesse was fantastic with his prompt service, answers, understanding, and addressing my car's problem quickly! It was a fantastic experience. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Always great service car is ready when promised

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Great service no pressure

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Me gusta mucho la atención que brindan en este concesionario, por supuesto que regresaría gracias NP VW

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

They take wonderful care of my almost antique VW Rabbit.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Always a good experience dealing with the north penn family. This is the fourth car we’ve bought

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Excellent work by North Penn VW and Ken specifically with some warranty work on my GLI. I always appreciate when a product is backed up properly by the dealer.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Service techs did an excellent job on my car. Waiting area was clean and comfortable. Thanks for all your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Courteous Helpful Reps. Waiting area is well equipped. Explain issues and associated solutions with your vehicle in detail.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Bought 2 used cars mid March. The first hot week the AC in one was not working. We had only had the car 6 weeks at this point. The dealership worked with me to look at the issue and corrected the problem which was a hole in a hose. They also washed my car and all was done complimentary. I was beyond happy and will return as they backed up their cars. Thank you for great service! So rare these days.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Super efficient, took care of my problem under warranty. Staff very friendly and helpful. Clean waiting rooms.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Very friendly and to the point. Worked with me to answer any questions I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

The North Penn VW experience is always a pleasure! Working with Antonio was no exception. He was welcoming, cordial, and most importantly- knowledgeable about all of the VW models. He took time to inquire about our families vehicle needs, and helped us find the perfect fit. I would not hesitate to recommend North Penn VW sales or service (also amazing, Ken Benton and his staff are the best) to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Excellent service provided by a friendly and professional staff. Will have my vehicled serviced here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

They are always professional and superb at attending to whatever service needs are required. Very knowledgeable and I appreciate that if I decide to wait onsite for service that I’m not there all day. I also appreciate being made aware of everything that was done on my vehicle with a video and report by the technician. I’ve been a customer for 5 years now and I intend to remain a customer for many years to come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

North Penn VW is a nice small local dealership that makes you feel welcome rather than just a number.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

It was a pleasure working with North Penn dealership! I would definitely recommend this dealership to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Always great service with knowledgeable, informative team members and mechanics from start to finish. Awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Responsive and answered all of my questions. I knew what to expect and was informed every step of the service appointment.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

My experience with NorthPenn VW had always being a great one. That goes from buying the cars to the warranty and other services provided.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

One of the best dealership that I've ever had the pleasure of dealing with. From sales to service it always been top notch. Service is done right the frist time and I never feel like I need to worry about it. The video walk around of your vehicle is a nice touch as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Professional efficient and timely customer services. Car maintenance was satisfactory. Courtesy car wash upon delivery was very special And appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

Extremely happy with the service- communication was awesome and the shuttle service was perfect. First visit since I purchased my car in January and I was highly impressed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

North Penn VW is always my go to dealer for fixing my VW. They’re always up front and dependable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Always a pleasure to work with North Penn’s service department! Have been going for the past 25 years.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

I always receive great service when I take my vehicle in for anything great service always

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

North Penn VW provides consistently excellent service. They keep you informed during the initial inspection and provides a video to show you the issues and repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Pleasant, responsive,quick service, answered all questions, with clean and comfortable customer area. Car handle great after service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

The dealership and my salesperson (Michael) and finance manager (Billy) was a phenomenal experience. Easy. Transparent. Fair and Complete. They made the entire process a breeze and ZERO PRESSURE. I’d highly recommend the dealership and the staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

The sale was well organized. There were 2 sales, my trade and your vehicle. Each sale was as represented in the online display making the 2 transactions very painless.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Antonio was great and listened to what we wanted and found us the perfect car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

I appreciate the fast, professional, friendly service at VW. They keep you informed of the progress of work done on the car. Thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

I always have good experiences when I take my car there. I stop in to see Ken and before you know it I’m on my way out, I like dealing with Ken very easy to work with. You have a great service department, I’ll definitely be back!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

Great, speedy service! Very transparent, honest, and friendly. I was out of there in less than 90 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

Great smaller family owned dealership where there's a consistent dedicated staff who are well treated, and so customers are well treated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Great Staff and friendly always do a great job and Erin always keeps me updated

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Great job they when out of their way to find us the vehicle we wanted. Price was amazing as well, no games . Michael was a pleasure yo work with and quickly helped take care of a minor issue after the sale . All in all a great vehicle purchase experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Great auto and customer service all around! Staff is welcoming & environment is clean. I recommend dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Very courteous and attentive. Jesse took care of all we asked him to do. Great service we enjoy working with this VW dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Jesse and Mike gave me great customer service! I definitely will return for more services.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

The whole experience has been great. My Sale person was Tim Notarianni which knowledgeable of his product along with answering any questions I had. A total gentleman. Jason Hartman was my Finance person. He to was very patient knowledgeable and polite. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. A GEM.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

The best service around that I can always trust, implicitly. I stick with VW’s largely based on the excellence of North Penn Dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Jesse is communicative and very friendly. My car was serviced promptly and the details were explained. I’m very happy with the service I received.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Jesse and the whole team were excellent. They fixed my issue, communicated effectively and shared additional items I needed during the visit. Great job overall.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Let me start with a Sales Consultant Tim Notarianni. I have purchased many vehicle throughout my life, but never have I meant a man with respect, courteous, very knowledgeable, gets right back to you if i have question, and went over all the features the vehicle offers. Please if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle ask for Tim you will not be disappointed. Along with Tim being excellent the process was painless with the Finance Dept Jason Hartman was also a pleasure to work. The Dealership staff from the sales and the way through the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

I recently had to send my VW back into the body shop for an issue with a repair they made. It was smooth and they understood the urgency. I also had to get a tire plugged and they took care of that as well. Top notch service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Always a pleasure getting my car worked on at VW North Penn dealership. Everyone is nice, knowledgeable and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

It was fast and a comfortable environment with a great explanation on what was being done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Good communication, quick service, and my issues were addressed fully. I liked the experience that I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

They found what it was wrong with my car and I love the video they sent me explaining what it was the situation. They are really professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Jesse explained the process. He Also explained the state minimum on breaks and tires and let me know where I was in reference to those parameters. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

My car problems were satisfactory resolved Are you trying AI on me. You got royally paid for your services. I am not getting paid for my rating service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Always excellent service and thorough explanation of anything that needs to be taken care of with our vehicle. It's always a pleasant experience when we need our vehicle serviced by Jesse and the team at North Penn VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

The entire process was smooth. Bill and Jeff were amazing. We had to order the car, it came in on time. When we showed up to pick up the car everything was ready for us to sign. Bill showed us all the details of how to operate the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

I sat in their customer area and did work. The work promised to me was done at a high level with little extra time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Great service. Professional recommendations and accommodation beyond expectations. Erin is an excellent service advisor Great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Tries very hard to make customers happy. Always goes extra mile for sincere polite satisfaction

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

The service department is always excellent in every way. Knowledgeable, personable and caring. Great Service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

I always have an exceptional experience every time I'm there. From start to finish. I can't say anything bad about any experience I've ever had at North Penn VW.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Excellent customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Very professional, listened carefully to my questions, completed the work in the time promised. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Good people . Excellent customer care. Highly recommend this dealership , service and sales. Excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

It's always a pleasure working with Jesse. He always addresses my concerns. It's always a pleasure working with Jesse. He always addresses my concerns. It's always an easy process when I go into the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

I had some warranty work done. Everything was handled efficiently and I was kept informed of the work being done. The video was very informative. Everything was completed as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

They always take care of us they always make sure we are investing wisely in the service and repairs of our vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Excellent. Very professional and great to do business with. Super Fantastic Respectful Knowledgeable Pleasant Fast

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Great service, communicative, quality work. Price was way higher than it should have been. Price for tires and inspection were reasonable.... prices for battery and other services I received were too expensive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Jesse is great to deal with in the Service Department. Always professional and courteous. I've always appreciated the level of service I get from NPVW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Professional and courteous Vehicle was washed inspected and ready to go with no real issues

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

It was very easy to get an appointment & everything went very smoothly . I was well informed throughout the entire process .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Erin provided quality service and timely updates. Always with a smile! Professional, courteous and fast

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Scheduled for warranty work. Clear and precise outline of timing as well as what would be completed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Wonderful everything taken care of Always keeps me informed Finished That is all for now

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Always a great experience. Good pricing. Great service. A staff with little turnover making long term business relationships work well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

It was fine The ease of renting a car on the same campus was great. Always have good customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Knew exactly what to look for and fixed the problem the first time. Everything is working fine

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Had to return multiple times for same issue was given a loaner which is great but it was an EV with low charge and I had a very hard time finding a place to charge it

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

The guys at North Penn VW made the whole process as quick and easy as possible. We had a leased vehicle from North Penn, which was due for return, and we wanted to hop into a new VW at the same time. Greg made it super simple: scheduled an appointment ahead of time via email and on the day of we showed up, turned in our car, and drove him the new one we wanted. And we were out of there in 2 hours flat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Tim Notarianni was amazing. Easy to work with. He is very honest, available and an extremely nice person. It took us a wile to secure funds and he was very patient and understanding. Our next car will be a VW and we will be having Tim as our salesperson again. I highly recommend him. He treats you like a friend and respects you as a customer and a person. There is not a better person and salesman that I have ever worked with. A++. Oh and the car we bought was immaculate. Everything was explained as to how to use ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Antonio was AMAZING

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

I always have a good experience and customer service is great Lobby is clean and comfortable

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

I have worked with my sales rep, Bill Kurz, for years. He is efficient. He listens to me. He always finds the right VW for me and he makes the buying (leasing) process as quick and easy as possible.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

It was very pleasant. I was offered a ride home and then I was picked up when the work was done. They sent me a video followed up by a call explaining what needed to be done and gave me options that fit my budget.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Chris was efficient, pleasant, patient. We had a lot of waiting as he juggled customers; busy Saturday. The loan approval took a while; he and Jason explained the numbers and the protection plans with great patience and good pacing. The dealership is mellow, with excellent cappucino! A very good experience and a fine car. Appreciate the four new tires! One little thing, two blobs of yellow paint (?) on the front windshield; should I use turpentine to get this off?

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Excellent service from Sales Consultant Tim Notarianni

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

North Penn VW always has exceptional customer service and I am always satisfied after bringing my car in

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Quick, professional response when we called about check engine light. Also, great shuttle service. The drivers were so nice, and it was very helpful to be driven home and then picked up after service completed.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

A+ Thanks Tim

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

We were very impressed with the knowledge and willing to help us not pushing a sale

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Very pleasant environment to wait and read while waiting. Friendly check in and check out. Communicative process.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review