Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2023

Great sales team. A special Thank you to Joe and George for helping our granddaughter have a special experience picking up her first car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2023

Very helpful. Courteous and friendly My car was ready fast They answered all the questions I had with no problem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2023

Every part of my experience with NPVW Service has been exemplary, I never feel like I'm being bamboozled and can trust their advice and direction about our vehicle. The service manger Jesse is amazing. He goes above and beyond in every way and it feels like they truly care about your vehicle and trying to save you money whenever they can. I can't say enough good things about NPVW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2023

We had engine coolant leak on our VW Atlas. We were down to one car ; so need urgent repair. They were able to find a time slot in short notice and arranged a loaner car for us. Work were down in a few days. thank you! We will definitely use them for future maintenance and repair for our VW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2023

Good people to deal with they just need to give me a great deal on my next lease

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2023

Proactively requesting service. Efficient and knowledgeable. Overall a great experience. I have no issue recommending the dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2023

I felt like I had a new car buying experience even though I bought a used car. They thoroughly went over the car and fixed dents, dings and issues before buying. They also gave me full car tutorial and set up various features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

Prompt courtesy professional treatment for the last four years can't be happier We'll be investigating Ev soon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

This past week was a bit of a crazy one. I had scheduled my state inspections prior to this week. 3 days before the inspections i had a nail in my tire at the end of the work day and they luckily had one service tech that stayed to replace the tire under warranty. Then they handled my inspections which i passed all, but they recommended several things that could use some maintenance via video. I had my rear brakes done and in a timely manner. The day after passing my inspections my check engine light came on and they were ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

North Penn VW always provides Outstanding Service. Everyone there is incredibly friendly and helpful. It’s the only place I trust for VW services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

This dealership is very accommodating and the staff is very professional. I appreciate that you got me in immediately when I had an emergency. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

We’ve had both Jessie & Erin as our contact person since using North Penn. Both were excellent & would thoroughly explain what was going on with our car. Service was completed in a timely manner & done when promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

My vehicle seems to be running very well and no squeezing noise from the front brakes. The transmission is working well, and tries very gripping. Thank you to the team for a great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Great customer service. Squeezed me in when I called. Greatly appreciated! Thank you for a reat experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Easy up front purchase. Streamed lined so it didn't take up a lot of time. Friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

I'll keep going back to North Penn. Especially Bill Kurz, he's honest and easy to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Matt was so professional and very informative. He answered all my questions and guided me through all that was available on my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Friendly and helpful staff- go beyond their job responsibilities- make you feel like a friend instead of a customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Friendly staff, kept me updated on my vehicle via text, nice waiting area & ready when promised

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Always friendly, professional and accommodating. From the service department to my awesome salesman Bill Kurz.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

The North Penn service department is great. They always get my car serviced or fixed quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

I was very satisfied with the services I received. Everyone was friendly and professional. I purchased a Volkswagen for the second time largely based on the great service at North Penn.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Supportive, fair, helpful, and honest. The Customer Reps are always friendly, nice, and easy to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Great service! They were able to get my vehicle in on short notice when there was a problem. Had the problem fixed and ready in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Great communication and customer service, and their process of educating me with video guidance on what was going on with my car/what needed to be fixed, was hugely appreciated. Very innovative of North Penn VW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Very good, nice, fast. just after finish they forgot to call me. I called them at 4pm. Still good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Always professional and not feel pressured. They try to be honest I think. Pleasant experience whether there for service or purchasing. Salesperson made sure I would be able to know all the features of my new vehicle before I left and explained step by step.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

They give you an approximate time of how long it will take for your service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

North Penn VW is always professional. Service is easy to schedule online. The waiting room is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

I purchased my first car here and my salesperson Matthew Treichel made the experience a breeze, great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

This dealer was very professional and easy to work with. Top notch service, as always.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Very helpfull salesman. He knew his product and wasn't pushy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Easy to deal with. We went in to look at a car, but found one we were much happier with. Thanks !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

The service is great and Erin and the service department keep you updated every step of the way.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Great service Fair price Nice people Did not try to upsell Clean waiting area Return carb smelling nice

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Super professional

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

excellent service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

The service department is professional, helpful and and makes NP Volkswagen a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

I’m happy to fill out surveys that gauge effectiveness. Requiring a written review is frustrating.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

They are efficient, respectful of your time, and able to explain the work that needs to be done. Very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Excellent service, would highly recommend to friends and family when they are looking for a new vehicle or repairs on their VW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Service department does a great job and very helpful. Would definitely recommend them for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Great service wonderful personnel great waiting room great coffee and great location everyone so friendly very clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

It was a wonderful experience working with Matt! He made the process super easy and I can’t think him enough! And thank you to Jorge for pointing me in the direction of Matt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

it’s good place to service your car with a good customer service specially jesse

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

Responsive and reasonable during discussion. Like the personal approach and appreciate their understanding of my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

No pressure, stress free , had knowledge of what they were selling… I left feeling good about what I purchased, being a used vehicle … Feel comfortable calling back if I have questions in the future. Best VW dealership I have ever felt with!, and I have felt with quite a few in the past…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Great service, cordial and knowable staff. Work performed on time and as promised. Will recommend to friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Friendly, professional, courteous. Finished work within stated time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

I had a very unusual problem that was rather complicated and they spent a lot of time and money on fixing it under warranty and kept me communicated and gave me a lovely loaner car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Very pleased with the service and appreciate the help from Ms Gabriella Tano and the technicians.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

I have had nothing but great experiences with the service and maintenance of my vehicle. Sincerely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Always friendly and courteous and have me in and out in no time at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Easy to make serviceappointments online. Very professional staff at check-in and excellent communication throughout the service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Ken and the services team do an amazing job.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Professional and courteous. I like the video which explains in detail what my car needs

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Everything was perfect except for a long wait to talk with Finance.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Excellent, timely service. Identified an issue and allowed me to decide if I wanted to proceed with/pay for an adjustment to correct it or not and explained any costs. Easy to schedule and very transparent service. Provided comprehensive documentation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Everyone was extremely helpful and helped us find a way to make the deal happen. They made the entire process seamless.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Great experience buying my Taos! I recommend working with Bill, he was excellent. Jason in finance made the purchase seamless. I highly recommend North Penn, great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

Great experience. I received great service without being pushy or overwhelming. Would buy there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Jesse is great and I will always come back to them because the service it great. Happy new year

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Loaner was gross so we had to clean the inside and wash outside ourselves but everything else was great. Still 5 star service. Hope loaner is cleaner next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

I’ve never had a better experience from a dealership they are always on top of everything and always go above and beyond what’s asked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

My car purchase could not have been easier at North Penn VW. Matthew was knowledgeable, helpful, and excellent at answering all of my questions. He did not try to push me in any other direction than the car I had a clear mind ar looking at. I love my car and the experience purchasing it with Matthew.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

North Penn VW was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly during my inspection and emissions appointment. Everything was completed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

The service was flawless. Both the technician and service writer were fantastic! Great communication, timely service, and a pleasure to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

Nothing to write about today or yesterday or tomorrow so I'd rather leave this blank.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

All is good no issues

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

The experience was great. No pressure. People were knowledgeable. I’m glad I decided on North Penn VE

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Just good service always.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Efficient service, polite staff, comfortable waiting area

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

The service department at North Penn VW is always excellent.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

It’s nice walking in and being recognized and treated well by service and sales alike.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

I really appreciate how flexible and easy it is to have my car serviced. I have a really crazy schedule that is constantly changing and you guys always make it easy for me - willing to pick-up or drop off, or I can drop it off and pick it up when I can. I also appreciate that it is not months out for appointments and you are always quick with what I need and don't make me feel pressured to do things that I may not need so I trust your recommendations when you make them. I do like ...

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Erin and the service team at North Penn take great care of our Diesel Passat. My wife loves the idea that we have our own personal service tech. Kevin who is assigned to our vehicle. This is a great idea to ensure continuity of care for our investment. We appreciate the professionalism and service excellence at North Penn VW!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

Really seem to care for providing the best, most informed service for our VW, and to accommodate our schedule. I do find it appalling that follow-up calls seem to try to catch your fine employees not trying to squeeze every penny out of us. Why ask if certain services were recommended even after the invoice shows they were paid for? You should already know the answer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

Excellent customer service, loved to see my car video and the shuttle service was great. Fantastic job all-around, thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2022

The experience overall was excellent. My sales person was fantastic. I can in Friday and drove the vehicle out by noon the next day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2022

Great dealership and Tim is the best! Thanks again for such an easy transaction.. see you soon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2022

They were friendly and very very very very very very very helpful. My service was good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

Superb customer service! Gabriella Tano (service advisor) was professional, attentive, efficient, and a true pleasure to work with. A+ Joe DiPhillipo (sales) is personable, always eager to help. Ken (auto body shop) is an absolute magician! Can’t say enough good things about these three staff. They are the reason I stay with North Penn. Thanks, Bob Alderfer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

The service here is always amazing, with staff friendly and helpful. I have never had a negative experience here and I’ve been here a few times. I just moved from Brooklyn, and I’m not used to this type of hospitality. Service at VW in NYC was atrocious, but here I don’t feel like a number. Each interaction feels personal, and it’s what’s going to have me keep coming back even when I move out of this area!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

Fast and reliable service. They even had a complementary loaner car while I was waiting for service to complete. Great advisor service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

We've been clients of North Penn for years. This last visit, we hit a snag but Ken the Service Manager was very helpful in fixing the situation and went above and beyond to make things right. Quality customer service! We appreciate everything he did.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

Quick affordable friendly service! Nice video explaining the service process. I was greeted by a friendly service writer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

Always great customer service…. I always feel like a valued customer. I’d recommend NorthPenn to a friend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

Everyone at NP Volkswagen is always super friendly and helpful. When I got in my accident, I called to see what I needed to do and they helped me get in touch with the roadside service team and helped me through the next steps. The night I brought my car in for repair, it was very quick and I love the video that was sent!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review