Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

The team at North Penn Volkswagen is always great with providing complete and thorough service. I enjoy the video review of my vehicle prior to the service as a tool for sharing the overall status of my vehicle and showing what issues may need to be addressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Excellent customer service. I got a reminder call and text that my car was due for inspection, which I really like. The staff at North Penn are great. Always have gotten excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Service Rep was great. He kept in touch the entire time. Sent me text and e-mails along with a video showing the work that had been done, which was really helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Great people and service. Communicate well with you through out the process and will discuss in detail.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

Fast service and exceptional service. I always go there for all my service needs. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

I was very pleased with the service I received at North Penn VW. The work was done quickly and correctly. They did over and above their duty. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

Everything went very good, beginning with my phone call to schedule my service appointment, to meeting my service advisor, and picking up my loaner car. Also, the technician sent me a video which was great. All around excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

This was a great experience and they really knew everything about the car and all the different service programs. I called ahead of time to discuss which car I wanted and Michael S was more than helpful for getting everything ready for my wife and I to fly in before they closed to make the deal happen. We were out after they closed and the staff stayed to make sure everything went smooth and we were happy with all options. They definitely gave us the best deal they could and we were thrilled with the efforts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

A great dealership! Everyone is so helpful!From service and sales. Really have no complaints!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Awesome service very satisfied and highly recommend to others, I will keep coming, customer service wonderful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Friendly customer service, keep you informed of progress of any work going on, estimated costs, I like the video- very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Always has a smile on their face and always gets us in and out in a timely manner. Great service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

They have always been honest and knowledgeable regarding repairs and maintenance. I know what to expect, they deliver as promised and I trust them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

Always great service! I have complete confidence in North Penn VW. I highly recommend this service center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Couldn’t have picked a better dealership for leasing my first car! Extremely welcoming and knowledgeable staff that goes above and beyond for their customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

My family has purchased well over 10 vehicles at NP and will continue to do so. Matt T is a great, honest sales rep and Charlie Z is the best mechanic around

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

North Penn Employees always go above & beyond to accommodate me, even if I have an unexpected problem with my car. They make the time to fit me into their schedule. They are conscientious & fair in their pricing. I would not take my car to any other dealership. Ken & Jake are wonderful to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Very helpful and informative. Pleasant to work with and would recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Knowledgeable, courteous service reps who keep you informed on the progress of the work. I like the video assessment thar they send you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Precise, on time, knowledgeable and trustworthy. I like the fact that you don’t need an appointment for an oil change and I like the text video the technician sends you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

Service was fast and easy. I reserved a rental car just in case it would take a while but the lovely service professional offered to have my car taken back right away to avoid the need for one because the issues for service were easy enough. Everyone was prompt, helpful and couldn’t have been easier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

I was referred here by a friend and happy I chose to drive 90 minutes to get my Tiguan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

What a great experience working with North Penn Volkswagen! From our salesman to the sales manger, they couldn’t have been more helpful and accommodating. We would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Joe was extremely patient and helpful in dealing with a brazillian couple, and did everything he could to give us a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Salesman Mr. Holman was easy to work with and had a very pleasant personality too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

The staff is very knowledgeable and accommodating. I have texted my service representative on occasion and he has gotten right back to me. I appreciate the video the technician sends when working on the car. The waiting area is clean and comfortable so that I can do work while I wait for my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Fast efficient and reliable glad I went to them listen to my explanation and showed me a video when work was done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

North Penn was professional, courteous and thorough in the process of servicing my car Amen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Everyone is always polite, very helpful and knowledgable. It’s easy to communicate with them by phone or text. I really like this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Best experience I've ever had at a dealership. The level of service I received was incredible.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

It was really very nice experience to buy/lease my first car in US. The whole buying process was very smooth and easygoing. Personally want to Thank to Antonio (Sales Dept.) for all his efforts to respond my queries. As this was my first time to buy a car in US, so little bit worried about it. But big thanks to North Penn VW team for my first nice experience of buying a Car. I will definitely recommend to visit North Penn VW and tell people about my experience. Thanks so much and appreciate for all your support and help. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

I took my 2017 Jetta in for inspection and service. While I waited for the car car, they kept me informed on everything going on with the car. I was in and out in the time they said.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Easy in and out service. Had car back before lunch. Service team always over performing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

I live 2 hours away from this dealership, but make a point to come here for service, especially if something unusual is going on with my car. The Service Department has always found the problem and, most importantly, fixed it! True professionals!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Erin make excellent job always. We have accurate information regarding service for my car. Ty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

North Penn has always been reliable. I trust their pricing & they have always gone the extra mile for me. I would not feel comfortable with any other dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

I originally had a VW 5 years ago and then had another brand. Back now with my 2nd VW and must say that the service department is the best ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Very straightforward with pricing and how long the job would take. They kept me updated throughout and and recommended other needed services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

The best very efficient and help full can not say enough about Matt being a good sale man

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

Excellent service as always. Very detailed and customer oriented. I can always count on North Penn VW to fix it the first time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Quick, easy, fast and very nice salespeople and dealership. They were very honest and true to pricing, and Tim was awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Easy to deal with, everyone was help, pleasant, and friendly. Went out of their way to help and meet our needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Great service! I really enjoy the video explaining the services needed this helps me very much in making decisions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Great service and great people. Courteous. Went out of their way to solve the problem with my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Excellent source of autos and parts

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Pleasant staff. Bill K and Jason H made my experience smooth and painless. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Jesse was great… service was great, thorough and timely as I waited for my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

it was my pleasure for being a north penn vw customer because they are helpful people

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

Just bought a 2022 Atlas from Tim. He was very professional and super friendly. Had my 2 year old daughter with too and he was nice to treat her to a lollipop and a stuffed VW dog. He went over the vehicle thoroughly with my wife before we left. The little extra steps he takes really exceeded my expectations! Price was more than fair. John Balassis in finance was also very professional and easy to deal with. I highly recommend VW North Penn for your VW purchase needs. See Tim for your purchases he won’t disappoint!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Just bought a 2022 VW Atlas from Tim. He was very professional. Great experience! Recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Great staff. AAA communication with Mike. He is very helpful and mannerable person. Will buy it again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Excellent service with car dealer and with car breakdown services explained with VW breakdown services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

I am loyal to North Penn because they deliver very good service across the board. The staff is attentive, available, informed, and thorough. I always feel like I’ve been recognized as an important customer. This is why I refer people to them regularly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Had to look for someone inside the dealer to test drive a car. I will take that over someone being on top of me the minute I step foot OB the lot though.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Great people. Great explanations. Loved the video by the technician. Coming back again! Thanks. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

The dealership is very good BUT Tim our salesman is the BEST. Very attentive and goes the xtra mile

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

Service as expected & comfortable clean waiting area. Always courteous staff to help with service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

Good customer service and friendly people thanks so much for loyalty to me have a

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

First online purchase,the staff made it really easy and answered questions I still had over the phone, clearly and professionally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Greg Holland was responsive and professional. I’ll be back and lease another vehicle in ‘22.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Great experience, easy to deal with, no pressure, very informative regarding the vehicle, great looking showroom!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Tim is the absolute best salesperson -no pressure -has all the answers and so accommodating

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

I live about 2 hours away from this dealership, but make a point to come for servicing my VW. They have always found the problem and, more importantly, have fixed it! I'd like to thank the entire Service Department for doing an outstanding job! Very professional and responsive to me and my questions. Thanks 🙏

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Great and easy dealership from the first call to getting my vehicle. Especially in these times, wouldn’t suggest going anywhere else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Absolutely superb customer service. Greg Holland is very good at his job! Amazing purchase of a Used Certified VW Atlas. He explained everything clearly and thoroughly. Extremely satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Profe, friendly and honest. I like the video coverage and recommendations with no pressure to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Excellent dealership and the nicest bunch of folks around. Always professional and helpful in every way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Generally a great dealer for services. Have been going there for the past 2 decades. Customer service is top notch and the quality of work is great too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Very helpful, accommodating. They had the car ready when they promised. Easy in and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Everyone is really nice. Great communication. And I love the video! Thank you for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Repair work completed on time. Excellent service and completely satisfied with the parts, paint and car was returned extremely clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Purchased a 2017 Touareg, my 5th car from this dealership, and as always had an outstanding experience. Tim Notoriani's vast knowledge and expertise as a VW salesman make for a great experience. Jason in finance was also most helpful to explain included coverages and get us into the right protection packages.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Brought my Golf in to service recently and had a great experience! Awesome customer service by Jesse. Also, love my salesman, Tim!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Top Sales team in the area. Efficient, courteous, and knowledgeable. Matt made the process enjoyable and showed why he is one of the best in the area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Entire service Staff did a Great job handling this minor repair issue both efficiently and professionally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

I feel that they are excellent very trustworthy Antonia was my salesperson the car has been sold and he is Joe answers every phone call and directs me in the right direction I also just took my car to the auto body portion of your establishment and it was a hundred percent to my satisfaction

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Always terrific service and sales (purchased two autos and referred friends who purchased three from Tim N.).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

An incredibly seamless, easy and enjoyable car buying experience here. Thank you North Penn VW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Very friendly and professional. Keeps a tight schedule and has excellent communication. A great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Excellent customer service and facilities. I have been a North Penn Volkswagen customer for close to twenty years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Amazing experience! Hands down. My husband and I were looking for a first car for our daughter. Matt went over and beyond and was so knowledgeable and friendly about Volkswagens which made us feel so comfortable with our purchase. Matt did not ever put pressure on us and we will definitely be returning to him when we are in the market again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Excellent service from making the appointment to arranging for the shuttle service and completing the work necessary including the recall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

NPMazda salesman was friendly, helpful and willing to address our requests, for example, he made sure to have the engine bay detailed. We have bought two cars from this dealer in the past and we have always been treated as a valued customer. We bought a well maintained used car, a Jeep. Overall experience, we recommend this dealer to buy a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

The service department is great. Very convenient and I plan to use them exclusively. Love the express check.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

This was an amazing experience! The sales department and F&I knows exactly what they are talking about when it comes to getting you in the right vehicle for your needs and budget. Matt was amazing in getting me the perfect deal for the best vehicle. Jason was instrumental in providing me with all the information on all the right coverage options and protection plans for my VW. Thank you for everything. I will be back for business again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Quick and easy to schedule. Easy drop off. I really enjoyed the video update on my vehicle’s status

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Everyone was excellent to work with at North Penn VW. Greg was awesome and so was Jason. They both went above and beyond to make the experience enjoyable, which is not always the case when buying a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

GREAT experience! Buying a car right now is pretty stressful but Tim, Jason and Derek made the process very smooth! It’s reassuring knowing you are working with people who know what they are talking about. Tim knows the VW cars inside and out and answered all my questions! Derek was helpful with my trade-in and used car purchase & Jason made signing the papers a breeze. I will definitely recommend any car shoppers head to North Penn VW and ask for these guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

If TIM is your salesman. You’ll have nothing to worry about. Very professional and courteous. I didn’t have to worry about being lied to or ripped off.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

North Penn Imports is very customer-service oriented. They are considerate of my time, communicate well and great waiting area!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

This was th first time I used the agency . I had a tire replaced on my Arteon . It was done professionally and quickly. I plan to return for my future service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

North penn VW is great. Always good communication and happy to help and offer advice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

I have been going to North Penn for over 15 years. Ally a great experience, great staff and quick turnaround.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Problem wasn’t solved but scheduled me for a second visit within the week. Not ideal but it’ll get solved

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Great service, great work. Always a pleasure to deal with North Penn for my repairs.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review