Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Purchased a vehicle on 1/13/21 with Greg. He was a great salesman, had the car prepared for me to test drive a week prior. Had numbers on the car within minutes and I left the dealership in under an hour-the day I test drove and a week later when I picked up the vehicle. Jason in F&I was great, all my paperwork was ready when I got there and he sat with me as I signed it all. Very professional dealer and I felt comfortable purchasing a vehicle from here!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

I purchased a very lightly used 2020 Jetta from North Penn on 1/13/21. I inquired about the car the weekend prior, I was contacted by Shawn their Internet Manager. He set up a time for me to go see the car in person with Greg. I got there and Greg had the car turned on (with the heated steering wheel and seat on-major plus). He let me go for the test drive. I fell in love with the car and it was time to talk numbers. Greg had all the numbers ready to go within minutes and I put a deposit down ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Honest communication, easy peasy drop off and pick up. Service tech sent me a video of the car with recommendations. Car was clean when finished.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

The dealer searched across the country for the accessory which I was searching and installed the item the same day it was received. The service and finance personnel were knowledgeable, succinct and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

I recently visited north penn service dept to have a few oil leaks checked. Jake who I had known from his previous employers vw dealership was extremely quick to check my car. Wait time was short and I left happy. Shop was very clean and I highly recommend this dealership. I. have over 40 years experience with service facilities as I was a new car dealer myself. Their reputation is the best of any of the vw dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

North Penn VW is the best - professional, courteous. I love the video that I get from the technician showing me exactly what he plans to fix.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

A pleasurable experience every time. The staff is polite and knowledgeable, the waiting space is clean and comfortable. Everyone wore masks and respected the 6ft rule. 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Y A Y T H E Y a R E M A K I N G M E D O A S I R V E Y

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Fantastic. This is my fourth lease. I love my tiaguan. Joe is excellent to work with. He keeps the process moving and always has everything ready to go for me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Our experience with Matt and Jason was top-notch. Matt is extremely knowledgeable and he made the car buying experience as good as anyone can make it. Kudos to the team at NPVW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Overall great experience with my salesman Tim as well as associates. Friendly, knowledgeable and eager to work with me on the purchase of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Joe was wonderful to work with! I called ahead about a specific VW I found online, Joe had it waiting for us to test drive when we pulled up. He made the sales process very easy and transparent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Greg was awesome, he listened to my wants/needs in a car, was straight forward with pricing and flexible with my schedule! Would highly recommend him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Bill made our car buying experience easy and fun! He was very accommodating and truly helped us find the VW for us! Having been to other VW dealerships in the past, we definitely had the best experience at North Penn VW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

I’ve always had a pleasant experience. I don’t believe I got the courtesy car wash on my last visit though. Maybe I’ll find out how that works. I’d recommend North Penn anytime for sales and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

As always, exceptional and professional service. I love the video review from the tech and Jessie's communication with me was timely, considerate and very helpful in making decisions in my best interest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Excellent shopping and sales service! Look for Tim! He makes VW car shopping a dream. Goes the extra mile every time. Bought five VW cars from him at North Penn VW so far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Hake took care of my window issue Window wasn’t going all the way up. New actuator wasn’t working properly... Thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Excellent service.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

They are very professional and patient. I never feel rushed to make a decision. They let me know just what I need to get done and what can wait .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

First time VW owner in 2016. The people an NP Imports are very knowledgeable and kind. They are there for you every step of the way. Even our salesman Bill keeps in touch to make sure we still live our Jetta and we do. Would recommend this dealership to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Matt and Jason H made the entire process of buying a car pleasant. Matt was a straightforward salesman and we were impressed with his wealth of knowledge about the various vehicles and his down to earth attitude. Jason explained all the packages in laymans terms and was thorough and honest in his pitch. Would recommend this dealership and the above mentioned employees to anyone needing a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

The dealership, Tim and Jason have set the standard for customer service that a lot of companies should follow. These two gentlemen have always exceeded my expectations from buying a car, financing it, and then the final go over right before you leave the lot. Tim applies no pressure and ensures all your questions are answered even on his days off. Jason takes his time, explains each section to ensure your understand all that you are signing. If you are looking for exemplary service and great vehicles please give them a try, I am sure your expectations will be exceed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Purchase was A+, when I got home & looked under the hood it was FILTHY & not detailed whatsoever. I am over away & not driving for redetailing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

I have had good quality service from this location on more than one service appointments. Service advisor Jake McLean gave me great service direction and made sure I was satisfied with my visit to Volkswagon at north penn.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

The dealership is a very nice dealership my salesman Matt was a good salesman however I am still awaiting my remote start to be able to be functional not very happy with the brand of Volkswagen so far

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Joe , and this dealership is no BS. Got a price, they found the car, they stuck to the price. I was in and out of there in no time. Go see these guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Tim Notarianni provided me with all the information I needed to make a competent consumer decision. He followed up with detail on the operation and care of the vehicle and made a courtesy call afterwards to see if everything was all right. Jason Hartman worked with me financially to understand the purchasing agreement that was chosen. He pointed out the valuable service options as well as the ones I could maybe pass on if I so elected to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Greg H. was a nice, straightforward salesperson who helped us find exactly what we wanted quickly. There was no nonsense with the lease deal or extra pushy sales efforts. He looped in Jason H. in finance who had our paperwork wrapped up in no time flat. Simple, efficient, enjoyable experience. Our 3rd car from NP VW and we'll continue going back. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

First purchase at North Penn VW, it was an excellent dealership with very professional and friendly customer service. Greg Holland was very easy to work with and made the experience wonderful by making me feel like a valued customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

They were able to do it in a timely manor, kept me posted and met/exceeded my expectations, It’s crazy to require a minimum of words

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Unfortunately I had to have the vehicle to the dealership twice to get the coronet system operating I also had them put in a remote start for the vehicle which did not work and has not worked yet apparently were waiting for programming problems from the dealer is a very big hassle every time it’s cold in the morning when I have to go out and start it myselfNot very happy with that aspect

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

This is our second purchase at North Penn. Both Bill and Jason were easy to work with and our experience was a good one! Just like the first time we bought from them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Made my appointment online, was able to wait for the car. Inspection done & I was on my way! Staff was pleasant and courteous. I really liked the video I received while waiting updating me on progress.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Friendly easy to talk with easy to make appt work done fast and well done great service area reasonably pricing take good care of my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

This was my second VW with North Penn because I love working with them so much. Matt was incredibly patient, honest, and understanding. He made sure I had the best deal possible on my lease. The process of leasing my new car was totally seamless and I didn’t waste time signing papers because they sent me my lease virtually!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

I worked with Greg for the lease of my new vehicle and he was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was always prompt with getting back to me, and answered all of my questions. Being a woman, cars and the car industry is something I am not savvy on, but he took the time to explain everything to me and made my experience easy. I would highly recommend using Greg at North Penn for all your VW needs!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

We have been mostly pleased with NP imports’ service since we purchased our VW EOS. We have been especially pleased with your service manager Jorge Campacci

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Great experience the dealership made the experience easy and stress free from front to back and delivered my car quickly I also love my Tiguan

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

You get a video of how the service the mechanics are doing on your car and I believe that's well above average service, because you get to see exactly what's being done with your car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Michael was excellent at advising me on my purchase. He was kind and knowledgeable as I was deciding on what car to get! thanks for everything anyone who walks in to buy a car and gets Michael is a very lucky customer. Jason finished the job with his impeccable knowledge on warranties and other financial questions I had. thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

After dealing with some pretty shady used car salesmen elsewhere, we wound up here. Antonio and his sales manager were great. Friendly, did not pressure us at all, and as far as I can tell they’re honest. Sales process was pretty quick and seamless. Would buy from them again in the future.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Totally professional from start to finish. Bill and Jason were helpful and responsive but not high pressure. Got the car and deal that I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

The Colmar VW has excellent customer service. I trust and have worked with Erin Trotter for years. The mechanic said I take good care of my car which was a nice compliment .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

I asked Tim Notarianni for help reinstalling my CAR NET, and he did it in a matter of TWO MINUTES upon my arrival at NORTH PENN VW, thanks again Tim.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

They were very good and showing me everything about the car. Also the price was really fair beyond fair. Everybody was really friendly and helpful. I come back there again to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Friendly, competitive dealership with great customer service! Erin worked to ensure the issue with my vehicle was resolved in a satisfactory & timely manner. I would recommend North Penn VW to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

I went with the intention to only test drive vehicles to see what I liked. I drove 5 vehicles and really liked the used Volvo XC60. Greg Holland was my salesman and he made the process really simple! He accommodated all of my concerns in an extremely timely and efficient manner. I wasn't expecting to pick up my new car the next day, but the car was ready, and beautiful! Jason Hartman had my paperwork ready to go! The process was the most efficient and timely vehicle purchase I have ever made, as we had plans to go away the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Excellent customer service and exceptional operations. Will not take my car to another service center and look forward to purchasing my next car here. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Great service performed by North Penn service techs. I am totally satisfied by the whole experience. From the service writer to the work performed to the short wait time, all were top of the class

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

I always get excellent service for over 40 years. The sales and service staff are knowledgeable and considerate to all of my transportation needs. I recommend them highly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Tim Notarianni was the best car salesman I have ever dealt with. He did not pressure me to make a decision, and he was great in explaining how to use the new 2021 VW Tiguan. When we were taking about payment, Tim walked me through the math for over 30 minutes, with constant focus. After we decided on the car and had to deal with the finances, Jason Hartman was very easy to work with! I highly recommend this dealership, and a VW Tiguan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

I used the sales service coupon for 50. Off on any repair not completed. Their was a % of the repair clause so I only got about 15..not to happy with that.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Great service! Joe was very helpful and thorough when I purchased my certificated car! Jason explained in depth while signing! 10/10 they're great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Joe and Jason were great to deal with throughout the entire purchasing process at NP Volkswagen. Joe has been in touch throughout the wait for my vehicle to arrive, and seemed just as excited as I was when it came in. Loving my Tiguan so far, and I would recommend both Joe and Jason, along with North Penn Volkswagen as a whole.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Loved the video updates that were texted and sent through email, keeping me in the loop. Felt very assuring and that my vehicle was in great hands!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

I brought my car into the dealership because a low air in one of my tires light was on. The technician found a large screw in my tire. He repaired the tire and I was NOT charged for the service. My appearance at the dealership was unannounced without an appointment. I felt like an important client

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Tim was wonderful to work with. He was so helpful and he did everything he could to us get into the car we wanted. We highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

I’ve been client of this dealership for close to 20 years, VW & Northpenn are the perfect match I will recommend them 100% Keep up the good work!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

NPVW is a good dealership. Friendly staff, convenient location, and quality workmanship.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Excellent service, staff and products! I have been a customer of North Penn Imports since 1976 and I wouldn’t even think of going to any other dealership!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

I had my car inspected and they really took care of all my concerns and got my car back to me by the end of the day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Matt was the best ever, very professional, polite and helpful.., we love our Tiguan . When we came the car was ready, paperwork took only 20 minutes..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Tim Notarianni was outstanding! He found me the car that I exactly wanted. There was no high pressure. Which he must’ve figured out that was best for me. He made the deal work! John was our guy in Finance- great experience with John!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Clean and pleasant environment. No pressure sales tactics. Overall quality dealership I would have no problem recommending to friends and family members. I would definitely go back for future purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Always get better service. Highly recommend. Love there video demo. wish they also provider on paper work what service has been done. Overall good experience. Next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

NorthPenn VW has just earned our third VW an ATLAS CrossSport, because of the professionalism, and friendliness of their staff. Our salesman's ( Tim Notarianni ) attention to detail made it easy to get the vehicle we wanted, and understood how to operate the new technology built into the SUV. Their F & I expert ( Jason ) thoroughly explained the financing, and the additional options available to enhance the vehicle's warranty. All in All GREAT EXPERIENCE Vera & Arnold Leibovitz

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Everyone at north penn VW from Derek and Erin are always wonderful. Even when I’m stressed about my car and/or repairs and the cost of whatever. The videos showing what and how they looked at my car are great and so helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

Efficient and professional service which includes yearly Penn Dot inspections and a recent trade-in/upgrade. Traded 2012 Golf for 2019 Golf. Total expense was fair and within my expectation.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

Always have a good experience getting my Golf R serviced here. Video walk around a of the status of the car is something cool they do and text message updates make it much easier for me rather than needing to call and checkup all the time. Overall highly recommend it to all my VW friends to have their car serviced here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Tim is the best! He answered all of our questions and made the process not only stress-free, but enjoyable. Get your next car from these guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Tim is an awesome guy helped me find what I need for my wife she is happy with her new car thank you guys your Awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

It was time for a new vehicle, and I did a lot of research online. Then the process of physically visiting dealerships began. Nothing seemed to “check all the boxes” until I walked into North Penn VW. I was greeted right away by Greg Holland. You could tell he was smiling under his mask which immediately put me at ease. Within 24 hours, I purchased my dream compact SUV. On the pick-up date, I found Greg had already programmed my vehicle and then spent hours with me to review it all. I also sat down with Jason Hartman in Finance who ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

I had a great experience with the online sales guy Shawn and with the in store sales man Bill Kerper. I felt they listened to my concerns and matched me with the best vehicle to meet my needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

This car buying experience was the absolute best out of last 10 I swear!! I worked out a great deal and before came back to pick up my car everything was ready and my car was super clean!!!!!! Matt has a superior customer service and Jason was great as well!!!!! I would greatly recommend North Penn to any friends or family!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Great experience at North Penn VW with Matt! We originally went in thinking of another car but after talking him, he was able to make a better recommendation based on our needs. We love our car! Mart also made the purchase process very easy- all paperwork was done so that we could just drop in and pick up the car. Thanks, Matt!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

It's since been 1 year since the purchase of my first Volkswagen, a 2013 Jetta. I couldn't be happier with their service. I never felt pressured or guilty when asking questions or taking time to think about the purchase. My specialist / sales guy, Michael Sinclair, was and is super helpful and kind. I feel like more than just a customer to them.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

North Penn VW service center is easy to work with. Erin Trotter and the rest of the staff are very friendly and do their best to get my vehicle in and out in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

The North Penn VW team and specifically, Mr. Michael Sinclair provided great service, in a no-pressure atmosphere. I ended up getting a great car at a great price. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a car and a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

North Penn handle the entire purchase process with a high level of professionalism and customer focus. Additionally the entire team was friendly and made the process quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Always great to shop at North Penn VW. Tim Notarianni, along with all others at the dealership are professional, friendly, and above all listen and cater to the wants and needs I presented. Will always make it a first stop whenever looking for automotive assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Great ace to do business. I just got my third vw The sales person, Matt knows how to make the business works I never be duappointed in this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

Great experience. I recommend this service department. I would happily send friends and family here to have their service done. I’ve been a customer for years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Always a great experience at North Penn Volkswagen. Over the years my wife and I are blessed to have owned 23 new vehicles. We seen and lived through all sorts of sales and service experiences. Happily NPVW is right there at the top of our list. This is our first Volkswagen, and although NP did not sell us our 2020 Tiguan, they have welcomed us as a customer to become our go to service dealership. Everyone on staff is friendly and courteous, always providing a pleasant experience whether waiting or taking advantage of their loaner car option. We’re very pleased to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

My first time buying a car through financing & the salesman Matt & finance manager who helped me fill out paperwork made the process A BREEZE! Matt was super helpful with all the questions I had over the phone & when I came to pick the car up. I am beyond thrilled with my car & the service I was provided with at North Penn VW. Great people providing excellent service! Highly recommend!!!! Thanks again Matt!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

North Penn Volkswagen is a dealership that has Always exceeded every expectation. The sales and service advisory staff is knowledgeable, friendly, and courteous! I have purchased several Volkswagens from North Penn over the past two decades and will continue to be a returning customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Buying a new car in a new state, I visited North Penn first out of several dealerships and went back to finally purchase. Michael Sinclair was not aggressive but very responsive, and I was pleased to get my first car in PA from this group.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

I’ve been buying and serving multiple VWs here for over 30 years. Always very satisfied with service. Buying my newest Jetta was very easy thanks to Bill and Jason. Very thorough with the information.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Joe Dephilipo of Sales and Jason Hartman were great. It was quick and easy and we love our car! Thanks again for your help North Penn VW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

First time there for service per a recall notice on my leased VW (from another dealership that discontinued their association with VW ). Impressed with experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

I felt very comfortable working with this dealership and with Antonio. There was no pressure to buy the vehicle and we could test drive anything we wanted to. I eventually purchased a Tiguan from them. Antonio was very responsive to my calls and emails. I would purchase another vehicle from him and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review