Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

They were friendly, helpful, and resolved all my issues. I also liked the video showing what needed to be fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Great as always They are a great dealership who knows how to take care of their customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Close to my daughter’s. Quick appointments,clean facility and clear exlpaintion of situation with my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Gaby was very helpful and professional! Fast and competent service! All went well and quick !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

I had great service and everybody from service and rental was professional and helpful to me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

They were friendly and went over the services to make sure I was getting exactly what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Always professional and considerate staff knows the cars and the customers. Pleasant waiting room and lots of goodies

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Everyone is professional, pleasant, informative and able to explain things to customers that they can understand. Also like videos of car being worked on and explained. Very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

It's a tough time to buy a car, with the limited supply and the increased prices from just a few years ago, but Matthew Treichel was super helpful, responsive to all my questions, knowledgeable and really friendly to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

This dealer has always done excellent work and timely. Always had a pleasant experience with my service rep, Erin, who I've been dealing with for twenty years or so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

This is my third vehicle purchased through Matt (2 new, 1 used). He is my go-to guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Great service, took care of everything I needed. Helpful in assessing problems and answering my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Easy purchase process, Greg in sales was great. Just over an hour to pick up the car. Highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Assistant manager was awesome, very knowledgeable and friendly , my car was fixed quickly and they told me to bring it back the next day to have ignition switch replaced, which i dod, im thankful they noticed that

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Excellent customer service. Worked with Jesse and Erin. As always a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Very efficient and everything was explained thoroughly and given options for things that may be should be looked at in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Thorough and professional. Excellent service work . Very good to deal with . Completes work in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

They are always very accommodating and helpful. The staff is very friendly. They took care of our repair very quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Excellent service staff is knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Would highly recommend them and trust them

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

I take both VW's and my AUDI A4 to North Penn 4 service Keep up the great work Eric Plymouth Meeting Pa

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

This was my first time at North Penn dealership, they were very helpful and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Acually was the mazda dealer. But had great experience. Nice people do deal with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Excellent Service timely manner very professional service advisors. Love the new video and text service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Great service overall including customer service. Service representative & manager were both welcoming. I recommend dealer for your service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

North Penn's staff is responsive, helpful, and exceeded my service expectations. I was able to schedule my service at a convenient time and they had me back on my way well within an hour. The detailed video from the technician was informative and provided a good overview of my vehicle's condition. I'll keep coming back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Always a top notch service experience when I take my VW to them. Great people and great service team that I know has the experience and expertise to do the job right the first time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Clean. Service people are very friendly and know their customers very well. Walked in with out an appointment for inspection and Ken worked me right in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

While searching for a Certified Pre-Owned Volkswagen, North Penn VW had great selection of low mileage vehicles. The Dealership space is very clean and organized. Best of all, the sales personnel are polite, welcoming, and honest. At no point did we feel pressured or uncomfortable. Our sales associate Tim Notarianni was extremely knowledgeable and very patient during all of our communications. We are extremely happy customers of North Penn VW and will look to return for future VWs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Easy scheduling, great communication (love the work video) and the best service advisor on the planet in Erin Trotter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

The dealership had knowledgeable staff available. The workers were polite, and they make sure you have sense of worth on what you will be purchasing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Em excellent service professional and prom tot. Not the mechanic and customer service just go to thedealer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Professional and efficient, as always!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Our daughter purchased her first car …. A 2022 Tiguan . We found the whole process incrediblely easy … Our salesperson Bill was phenomenal. He answered every question and explained all the workings of the car from car play to finding he tire pressure. WE HIGHLY RECOMMENDED NORTH PENN VOLKSWAGEN FOR ALL YOUR CAR NEEDS.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

North Penn Volkswagen is always very helpful and reliable. The service technicians are always very thorough and the representatives are always keeping the customers best interest at heart.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

The scheduling on the phone was easy and the date and time satisfactory. The work was well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

My wife and i had a great, no hassle time with Matt our sale person. Two days later i was able to quickly sign and drive away with our Atlas. Thanks so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

My wife and I were expecting a baby and we in need of a new family car. We saw online that North Penn VW had cars available. Originally my wife and I were considering 3 different models, two from different makes and one from VW. The YouTube channel that North Penn VW has sealed our decision for the VW Atlas. Seeing how all the seats fold down and other features through the YouTube channel was invaluable. Once at the dealership the sales staff was knowledgeable and very nice. The whole experience was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

North Penn is the best. Great staff and the best service. I wouldn't go anywhere else but North Penn VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Great service at Collision Center! They made it very easy to have repairs done quickly and thoroughly answered any questions I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

We enjoy dealing with Greg Holland He has always been professional and very knowledgeable of the Volkswagen products.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Most knowledgeable and courteous. I do appreciate the way they sent me a video with their diagnostic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

They were excellent with there service. They gave me a rental car do they could keep my car to solve the problem and they did solve the problem. Erin was excellent in keeping me updated very courteous and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

North Penn VW is my favorite VW dealer in our area. The people who work there are helpful and very nice to work with. I have owned three VW’s and two of them were purchased there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

I had a non-stressful experience and I felt that my business was appreciated. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Excellent service, good staff. Professional. Will continue to go here for all my service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Sales Experience with Antonio, and Service Experience with Jessie, has been flawless. I often recommend North Penn VW to friends and relatives.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Excellent service, wonderful staff, great experience overall. Would highly recommend NPVW to anyone looking for a car and a relationship. Tim is great to work with and made the process easy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

They took me in for a tire replacement after hitting a pothole as soon as I could get there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

North Penn VW always has friendly and helpful staff when I visit for service. Service on vehicle always done correctly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

This is a great place to get your car serviced. They can fix your car on the first trip.No excuses .Courteous people on phone when scheduling. They send video of the saftey inspection eberytime you take tour car in. No up selling on waranty calls .I took my car for warranty service and the bill was $00. Lole it should have been.Great place.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

One if the most professional dealership I've ever dealt with. I like the video review

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

Great job! Promises met . More importantly my better half is happy and she got her car back on time .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

Everything was done right and done on time. Would recommend the service department to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Great experience with Northpenn vw service department: the staff are incredibly professional and super helpful; quick service and friendly. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Easy scheduling, knowledgeable service representatives, observation video, comfortable waiting area, all add up to a great service experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

All the staff was attentive and friendly. Waited for our vehicle, nice amenities in the waiting area. Enjoyed the video of the completion of our service from the technician.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

The service was excellent, the staff were very courteous and helpful, and the job was done very quickly. Considering there was a snow storm the day I was there, it did not feel like there was any rush to get me out as fast as possible... Awesome experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Friendly staff, Liked the video explanation from the mechanic. They helped me get the work done under my warranty. No issues with the work done to the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Clean, friendly staff is helpful and Knowledgeable, keeps us updated on service of our vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

I have been a customer of North Penn for many years. The customer service has always been very good. The people have always been professional, friendly and extremely knowledgeable. I moved from Blue Bell, Pa to Collegeville 9 months ago. Although my commute to North Penn is a good distance I will continue to get my car serviced at North Penn!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Gabriella at the front desk was very pleasant to speak with. Loved the video and verbal explanation from the actual mechanic. All in all a very nice job. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

I absolutely love working with Antonio. He goes out of his way to accommodate me and makes me feel very comfortable buying a car from north penn. The rest of the north penn team was a pleasure to work with. They made to to fast track my purchase and made the whole process very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Very easy to work with. Staff is friendly and courteous. Quality of work is outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

As usual, North Penn service department has once again shown that the entire staff has a professional and knowledgeable grasp of what it takes to keep our cars in perfect running order.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Great service people friendly!! Answer my questions been with this dealership for about 20 plus years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

The staff made a very unhappy event - catastrophic engine failure - easier to deal with. C

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. They explained everything to me so I could understand. Service was on time and quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

They communicated well and kept me aware of the progress. They had follow questions about my issue and I had a good conversation with the service manager.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

We had a new Tiguan only 4 mo and loved it! Someone hit us head on. We thought it was totaled. It was a hard hit! The body shop did magic and was able to repair the car like nothing ever happened! That car saved us from being seriously injured and wouldn’t want any other car. I am So happy the body shop Was able to give us back our car like new! We choose to take the car to North Penn Imports body shop because we bought the car from there! Excellent work!!! Thank you from The bottom of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Everyone is super friendly and really helpful. What an outstanding team at VW!! I’d recommend this dealership to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

As always, excellent service! Friendly and very knowledgeable staff. Clean and comfortable lounge. Great communication!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

They are absolutely wonderful! A truly amazing experience. I would recommend they to all I know!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Great service with excellent video explanation of repairs. Service mangers can provide loaner vehicles for u.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Pleasant to work with. Always an easy process. Everyone is helpful and ready to help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

worked with Joe to get our vehicle from NY, and he made the experience amazing and effortless. He was even better and more comical in person. May I also add that i was 37 weeks pregnant when we picked up our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Once again North Penn delivers on our TDI Diesel service! Kevin does know his way around the TDI’s and delivers our baby back better than when we left it!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Customer service was amazing. Everyone went above and beyond to make our experience and we did not feel pressured at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Nice,clean facility with the convenience of waiting for your vehicle if you desire to!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

This is the first time out of many car buying experiences where I can say it was painless and comfortable. Matt T from Sales worked thoroughly and swiftly for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Always been a pleasant and good experience, honest and fair pricing without the hard sell.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

We were looking for a specific vehicle and when it came in Tim worked with us and made the entire process quick and efficient!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Honesty integrity/straightforward dealing with no tricks. I am very satisfied with the Consideration/ respectful manner of the entire staff especially sales Matt T and finance Jason H

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Trustworthy and professional They have a caring attitude and easy to work with. I would recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Erin set good expectations and was very responsive. Much appreciated, Jorge was also helpful and I appreciated his flexibility.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

They get the job done and are very specific in pointing out problems with the informative videos of your vehicle. The staff is polite, knowledgeable, and outgoing!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

I know when I walk in my car will b given excellent service for sure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Jesse was so good with his service! He was very prompt and very kind. Glad. He is at North Penn!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

The people at this dealership do their best to work with the customers, are straight forward and honest with their analysis of what work needs to be done and how urgently. And they do their best to get the work done in timely as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

The place is very clean and workers are nice. They are efficient and competent- excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

North Penn Volkswagen was an easy choice for us, even with consideration as to how many VW dealers we pass on your way between our home and North Penn. We had an unusual experience at North Penn VW. The purchase process of a car was actually painless for once. We visited on a Saturday and our salesman greeted us with enthusiasm. We were fortunate enough to deal with Matt T. Matt was knowledgable when it came to every single question that rolled off our tongue. Matt steered us away from situations where perhaps VW would have made plenty of money ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Friendly knowledgeable staff and fast service. I was kept apprised about my car while I waited and given a thorough overview and video afterwards. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022


Leave Us A Review